Read Customer Reviews | All-Mont Garage Doors | Orangeville

Read what other customers say about All-Mont Garage Doors


Rating Summary of 62 Reviews

5 stars
 
56
4 stars
 
4
3 stars
 
2
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (62 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Excellent door and service!

Reviewed by (Alliston, ON) | May 02, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


All-Mont provided excellent customer service from the request by phone for a quotation (immediate) followed by the measurement, ordering and delivery of our garage door. Everything happened quickly and seamlessly. Brenda provided personal online service while Jeff arrived when quoted and did the installation with no mess in under 2hrs. Our new door has an amazing insulation R-value (higher than most competitors) was well priced and looks fabulous. We highly recommend.


 
Great Job!

Reviewed by (Hillsburgh, ON) | April 24, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The install crew arrived exactly on time, were professional and courteous throughout the process and left the job site cleaner than when they arrived.


Product Installed:


 
5 star product and service.

Reviewed by (Caledon, ON) | March 06, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


New doors completely modernize our house. Great value for the money and have noticed a huge difference in terms of the temperature in the garage now. Only wished we’d done it sooner.


Product Installed:


 
great product

Reviewed by (orangeville, ON) | January 17, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


very professional


Product Installed:


 
Look no further

Reviewed by (Erin, ON) | December 22, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Brenda had my quote done quickly and professionally, The installer even recommended another option which was an excellent idea on a high rise door as well as following up to see if I was satisfied when the job was completed.


Product Installed:


 
Best in the business

Reviewed by (Georgetown , ON) | December 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Quality product, friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend anyone in the market for a garage door upgrade to give these guys a call!


Product Installed:


 
Great Service!

Reviewed by (Orangeville, ON) | December 13, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Called All-Mont for a service call. Young lady on the phone was able to send a repair person over right away. Frank showed up and within 15 minutes had a cable replaced and rail fixed. Nice guy, no mess and I like that even though he agreed it was an old door, he did not try to sell a new door. Will be sure to call All-Mont when the time does come for a new door. Thanks!


 
Great garage door!

Reviewed by (Beeton , ) | October 21, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The new garage door is the envy of the neighbourhood. It looks great, it works great and the automatic opener works very smoothly and quietly. The entire process from ordering, to measuring, to installation was straightforward and professional. The workmanship is excellent and there was absolutely no mess to clean up afterwards . I would highly recommend.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door Install

Reviewed by (Orangeville, ON) | October 03, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


I love my new garage doors. They look great, and have updated the look of our house. My only feedback would be that because they are black, they show finger smudges more easily. It would have been an added touch if installer could have wiped down the aluminum and cleaned the windows.


Product Installed:


 
Garage door Installation

Reviewed by (Orangeville, ON) | August 31, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service! The Door looks and works fantastic!


Product Installed:


 
Garage door installation

Reviewed by (Caledon, ON) | August 29, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


They were very fast and the did an excellent job


Product Installed:


 
Very Very Pleased

Reviewed by (caledon, ON) | July 22, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Quality,Professionalism of Sale Advisor,Professionalism of installer,Overall experience. Have been a customer app. 20 years.


Product Installed:


 
Carrige style

Reviewed by (Brampton, ON) | June 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Fantastic customer service. On time delivery can't say enough good about the people and product. 100% satisfied


Product Installed:


 
Beautiful doors

Reviewed by (orangeville, ON) | April 03, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Bought 3 high lift doors, installation went very smoothly and doors looked so good we bought 2 more for another garage


Product Installed:


 
Great Service

Reviewed by (brampton, ON) | March 06, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Whenever I have door issues, we call Allmont doors. Very quick and reliable.


Product Installed:


 
AMAZING!!

Reviewed by (Toronto, ON) | February 08, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Everything is exactly as discussed. I will definitely call again!


Product Installed:


 
Great Service & Product

Reviewed by (Adjala, ON) | January 06, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Would recommend no one else but All-Mont for your garage door needs.


Product Installed:


 
A great experience and quality product

Reviewed by (Orangeville, ON) | December 09, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The staff at Allmont identified my needs and were very helpful in making the right suggestions to ensure that we received the correct door for our needs and were patient as we made colour and design choices. The installer arrived on time, was great to deal with, answered my questions and cleaned up after the job was complete. I would recommend Allmont and Garaga products to anyone else looking for great product and service.


Product Installed:


 
doors

Reviewed by (erin, ON) | November 16, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


very happy with work


Product Installed:


 
Great customer service is alive & well at All-Mont

Reviewed by (Orangeville, ON) | November 01, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


We love our new garage door - it has the modern, contemporary style that we were looking for, but is insulated - something that is a must for our Ontario climate.


Product Installed:


 
Jog Well Done

Reviewed by (Bolton, ON) | October 24, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


It was a the opt most pleasurable experience in dealing with All-Mont.
They are very knowledgeable and accommodating. Very detailed orient and resolved a minor issue I had immediately.


Product Installed:


 
garage door

Reviewed by (Alton, ON) | September 17, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


Kyle did a good job and was very polite.
The product seems good


Product Installed:


 
Incredible service

Reviewed by (Grand Valley, ON) | September 16, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


As my wife backed her car out onto the driveway this morning, the garage door just collapsed and was hanging on by a couple of rollers. I was referred to All-Mont by a couple of neighbors. From the time Brenda returned my call to the time my door was fixed took less than two hours. Jeff, the technician, did a remarkable job and was very professional. This was top quality service and I will certainly recommend All-Mont. Fantastic work and great customer service!


 
3 Garage doors

Reviewed by (Mono, ON) | July 26, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


Very satisfied with product and installation.


Product Installed:


 
Fantastic experience - so pleased with my new garage door!

Reviewed by (Orangeville, ON) | May 10, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I want to thank Marco, Frank and Brenda for a wonderful home-improvement experience! From the quote to the installation and clean-up all steps were truly professional and pleasant. The door is an excellent quality and has truly improved my home.


 
Incredible Service!

Reviewed by (Orangeville, ON) | March 03, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Had an issue with my garage door, and was completely impressed with the service, speed and overall work from All-Mont. From the time I called, to the time my door was fixed (which was incredibly fast), nothing but top quality service. Definitely recommend these guys!


 
Awesome Service

Reviewed by (Grand Valley, ON) | January 22, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Thanks for the awesome service on zero notice this afternoon. Having the salt shed door fixed in time for a load of salt early tomorrow really got me out of a bind. That kind of dedication to service is a rare treat these days. Thank you so much!


 
Custom door

Reviewed by | December 21, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Very prompt, delivered on time. Thanks


Product Installed:


 
A wonderful experience from start to finish

Reviewed by (Caledon, ON) | December 08, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We have had many tradesmen at our home over the past few months and none of them compare to the professionalism and hardwork exemplified by Marco, he did a wonderful job and was excellent in explaining things and his attention to detail was unbelievable. Everyone I dealt with at Allmount were honest and helpful and actually did whatvthey saidvthey would do, what a welcome surprise that was.
Thank you again for being so reliable and kind. Maxine Warrian


Product Installed:


 
Praise for All-Mont - a great local company.

Reviewed by (Orangeville, ON) | December 02, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


From start to finish, my experience was wonderful! Brenda, Frank & Marco understand and provide excellent customer service! The new door has improved the curb appeal of my home tremendously. Plus, the family room, directly above the garage, is so much warmer and no doubt my heating bills will be considerably less this year.

Thank you.


1 | 2 | 3 | Next page >

 



Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +