Read Customer Reviews | All-Mont Garage Doors | Orangeville

Read what other customers say about All-Mont Garage Doors


Rating Summary of 51 Reviews

5 stars
 
46
4 stars
 
3
3 stars
 
2
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (51 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Very Very Pleased

Reviewed by (caledon, ON) | July 22, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Quality,Professionalism of Sale Advisor,Professionalism of installer,Overall experience. Have been a customer app. 20 years.


Product Installed:


 
Carrige style

Reviewed by (Brampton, ON) | June 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Fantastic customer service. On time delivery can't say enough good about the people and product. 100% satisfied


Product Installed:


 
Beautiful doors

Reviewed by (orangeville, ON) | April 03, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Bought 3 high lift doors, installation went very smoothly and doors looked so good we bought 2 more for another garage


Product Installed:


 
Great Service

Reviewed by (brampton, ON) | March 06, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Whenever I have door issues, we call Allmont doors. Very quick and reliable.


Product Installed:


 
AMAZING!!

Reviewed by (Toronto, ON) | February 08, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Everything is exactly as discussed. I will definitely call again!


Product Installed:


 
Great Service & Product

Reviewed by (Adjala, ON) | January 06, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Would recommend no one else but All-Mont for your garage door needs.


Product Installed:


 
A great experience and quality product

Reviewed by (Orangeville, ON) | December 09, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The staff at Allmont identified my needs and were very helpful in making the right suggestions to ensure that we received the correct door for our needs and were patient as we made colour and design choices. The installer arrived on time, was great to deal with, answered my questions and cleaned up after the job was complete. I would recommend Allmont and Garaga products to anyone else looking for great product and service.


Product Installed:


 
doors

Reviewed by (erin, ON) | November 16, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


very happy with work


Product Installed:


 
Great customer service is alive & well at All-Mont

Reviewed by (Orangeville, ON) | November 01, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


We love our new garage door - it has the modern, contemporary style that we were looking for, but is insulated - something that is a must for our Ontario climate.


Product Installed:


 
Jog Well Done

Reviewed by (Bolton, ON) | October 24, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


It was a the opt most pleasurable experience in dealing with All-Mont.
They are very knowledgeable and accommodating. Very detailed orient and resolved a minor issue I had immediately.


Product Installed:


 
garage door

Reviewed by (Alton, ON) | September 17, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


Kyle did a good job and was very polite.
The product seems good


Product Installed:


 
Incredible service

Reviewed by (Grand Valley, ON) | September 16, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


As my wife backed her car out onto the driveway this morning, the garage door just collapsed and was hanging on by a couple of rollers. I was referred to All-Mont by a couple of neighbors. From the time Brenda returned my call to the time my door was fixed took less than two hours. Jeff, the technician, did a remarkable job and was very professional. This was top quality service and I will certainly recommend All-Mont. Fantastic work and great customer service!


 
3 Garage doors

Reviewed by (Mono, ON) | July 26, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


Very satisfied with product and installation.


Product Installed:


 
Fantastic experience - so pleased with my new garage door!

Reviewed by (Orangeville, ON) | May 10, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I want to thank Marco, Frank and Brenda for a wonderful home-improvement experience! From the quote to the installation and clean-up all steps were truly professional and pleasant. The door is an excellent quality and has truly improved my home.


 
Incredible Service!

Reviewed by (Orangeville, ON) | March 03, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Had an issue with my garage door, and was completely impressed with the service, speed and overall work from All-Mont. From the time I called, to the time my door was fixed (which was incredibly fast), nothing but top quality service. Definitely recommend these guys!


 
Awesome Service

Reviewed by (Grand Valley, ON) | January 22, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Thanks for the awesome service on zero notice this afternoon. Having the salt shed door fixed in time for a load of salt early tomorrow really got me out of a bind. That kind of dedication to service is a rare treat these days. Thank you so much!


 
Custom door

Reviewed by | December 21, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Very prompt, delivered on time. Thanks


Product Installed:


 
A wonderful experience from start to finish

Reviewed by (Caledon, ON) | December 08, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We have had many tradesmen at our home over the past few months and none of them compare to the professionalism and hardwork exemplified by Marco, he did a wonderful job and was excellent in explaining things and his attention to detail was unbelievable. Everyone I dealt with at Allmount were honest and helpful and actually did whatvthey saidvthey would do, what a welcome surprise that was.
Thank you again for being so reliable and kind. Maxine Warrian


Product Installed:


 
Praise for All-Mont - a great local company.

Reviewed by (Orangeville, ON) | December 02, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


From start to finish, my experience was wonderful! Brenda, Frank & Marco understand and provide excellent customer service! The new door has improved the curb appeal of my home tremendously. Plus, the family room, directly above the garage, is so much warmer and no doubt my heating bills will be considerably less this year.

Thank you.


 
Spring replacement

Reviewed by (Orangeville, ON) | August 24, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Called 2 competitors in the local area & left voicemail messages. Called All-Mont and received a quality repair before anyone else has bothered to call me back. Great to see wonderful local service from a local company. Thank you.


 
Excellent Job

Reviewed by (Mulmur, ON) | June 24, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


This has been a great job well done. Customer service great, the advice given on the products and requirements for the install was great and the installation itself we could not be happier. Thanks


Product Installed:


 
my wifes garage door

Reviewed by (orangeville, ON) | June 23, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


ALL-MONT did a great job installing a beautiful door, we liked the wood grain look with windows and that's what we got.


Product Installed:


 
Happy customer.

Reviewed by (mono, ON) | June 22, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with the product and installation, our home looks a hundred percent better.


Product Installed:


 
Easy to do business with

Reviewed by (Amaranth, ON) | April 08, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


exceeded expectations


Product Installed:


 
New Acadia 138 Doors

Reviewed by (Brampton, ON) | February 02, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent service - (took longer than expected, due to X-mas / New Years holidays). ONLY minor concern is that we now have to re-paint the door frames, where the old wood trim was removed to allow for the new sealing strips to be installed. This painting could NOT have been done in minus 12 degree winter weather. We will do in spring. Jeff did a super job, considering the temperature he had to work in.
Thanks to all.


Product Installed:


 
Great Service

Reviewed by (Orangeville, ON) | January 08, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The staff were very informative and friendly. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a high quality and very affordable product. Installation was done on time with great workmanship. Very pleased with the overall experience.


Product Installed:


 
President

Reviewed by (Bolton, ON) | December 29, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Outstanding service and Quality!


Product Installed:


 
New garage door installation

Reviewed by (Caledon East, ON) | December 15, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


I recently built a garage for my new tractor and chose Garaga from All-Mont for the door. I can definitely say it was the right choice. From initial call to final install, their service was excellent. The door looks great and works like a charm. I'd recommend All-Mont to anyone looking for a great door and wonderful service.


Product Installed:


 
Tinted Windows

Reviewed by (Hillsburgh, ON) | November 24, 2014 | 3 stars out of 5


Tinting the windows was a waste of money. I cannot tell the difference between the tinted and untinted. What a waste.


Product Installed:


 
Happy

Reviewed by (Orangeville , ON) | November 17, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Happy with are new garage doors!


Product Installed:


1 | 2 | Next page >

 



Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +